Letter to yourself

I started my blog in 2008. I wrote so many beautiful experiences, people, places, realisation, travel blog but then something happened, as an outcome of that I stopped thinking and believing in myself and my expressions in my writings , was looking at me with doubt. I deleted everything. Sometimes paying bills for others becomes your obligations and slowly it becomes your goal and I lost myself.I think I must write and the question is shall I?

I had self-doubt. I remember something very cruel happened to me , repeatedly caused by one person I was told that it is all about love, trust, it happened to me as well as with my values, my writings, my life goal.

I wrote about us back then and then I showed it to them , I was told not to be so open, not to write or dance or post photography experiences anywhere, because bad people are out there, I must not tell the world about us, we have things which is very sacred and I deleted my living world, my truth, my True self, for what? For love.

So stop when someone is asking you do something in the name of commitment , faith, future and to prove your trust in them. This is the first step of abuse by someone to you and also by you to yourself. Is it for real or is it for them to be on the both sides of the coin the lie , the truth. I am late, I am closure to my grave in 10 – 20 yrs.

Please don’t ever doubt , if it is who you are.

It is not what others want you to project , not necessary you should become that.

Remember they won’t own your past or present anyways.

Much love ❤️ to myself any many like me. 👍

Leave a comment